Approved by Academic Board 11 July 2018

 
2020 Start End
International Orientation Mon 10 February 2020 Fri 14 February 2020
Orientation Mon 17 February 2020 Fri 21 February 2020
Semester 1 Mon 24 February 2020 Sun 21 June 2020
UA common vacation week Mon 23 March 2020 Sun 29 March 2020
Central Examinations period Mon 1 June 2020 Sun 14 June 2020
Winter recess
Note: includes UA Week (6 - 12 July 2020)
Mon 22 June 2020

Sun 26 July 2020

Orientation Mon 20 July 2020 Fri 24 July 2020
Semester 2 Mon 27 July 2020 Sun 22 Nov 2020
UA common vacation week Mon 28 September 2020 Sun 4 October 2020
Central Examinations period Mon 2 November 2020 Sun 15 November 2020
Page last updated on 08/06/2020

Service Central

Visit Service Central to access Corporate Services.


Other service contacts


Learning and Teaching
Library
Request Something

Make a request for services provided by Corporate Services.


Request something
Knowledge base

Find answers to frequently asked questions 24/7.


See Knowledge Base