Home - ACU (The Australian Catholic University)

Site Navigation


We have extended a number of Scholarship closing dates to 12 March 2018.
Please check the Scholarships browser for a full list.

The following 2018 Main-round applications closed yesterday

  • Catherine McAuley Scholarship
  • Co-op Scholarship
  • DOOLEYS Lidcombe Catholic Club Undergraduate Bursaries
  • Edmund Rice Education Scholarship
  • John F Slowey Memorial Bursary
  • Nano Nagle Scholarship
  • Robert and Richard Charles Carroll Scholarship
  • Social Work Placement Scholarship
  • Thomas More Law School Academic Excellence Scholarship

For the full list of closing dates for all other scholarships, please check the Scholarships browser. Please direct inquiries to scholarships@acu.edu.au.

Back to index