The Collaboration feature in Kaltura lets you share a resource with another LEO user. In My Media, you can make someone a collaborator or owner of a particular resource.
Note: a user must be the owner of the content to be able to download a Kaltura video (not just a collaborator).
As the media owner, you can add and remove collaborators:
Note: transferring ownership to another user will make the media no longer accessible to you in your My Media library.
The video will now appear in the selected user's My Media library, but will no longer appear in your own.
Please contact the Learning and Teaching Centre for professional development, resources and advice for your learning and teaching needs at ACU.