Chair appointed by the Vice-Chancellor and President:

Professor Julie Cogin (Chair)

Chief People Officer, People and Capability:

Ms Angelle Laurence

Four representatives nominated by the union/s:

Ms Lesley Adukonu
Dr Yaegan Dorann
Mrs Bettina Corcoran

Three staff members nominated by the Vice-Chancellor and President:

Professor David Greene
Professor Chris Lonsdale
Ms Tamara Talmacs

Executive support:

Ms Bernardine Lynch

Page last updated on 16/05/2024

Service Central

Visit Service Central to access Corporate Services.

Other service contacts

Learning and Teaching
Request Something

Make a request for services provided by Corporate Services.

Request something
Knowledge base

Find answers to frequently asked questions 24/7.

See Knowledge Base