Congratulations to all the 2021 award winners

Excellence in Community Engagement

Mr Jack Ding

Read his story

Excellence in Community Engagement

Dr Kathleen McGuire

Excellence in Research and Research Partnership

Team: Mrs Kirsty Bergan, Dr Renata Cinelli, Professor David Greene, Dr Tim Hartwig, Professor Chris Lonsdale, Dr Michael Noetel, Professor Phil Parker and Dr Taren Sanders.

Read their story

Excellence in Student Experience

Team: Mr Adin Beresford, Dr Sue Cole, Ms Ann Emms, Ms Brandi Johnson, Mr Nik Linnell, Mrs Helen Murnane and Mr Dennis Williams.

Read their story

Excellence in Student Experience

Team: Mr Mark Brodsky, Ms Monica Chen, Ms Liz Moon, Ms Pei-Lin Ng, Ms Piyumi Peiris, Mr Christian Prandi, Ms Sarah Rose and Mr Luke Williams.

Read their story

Mission Excellence

Team: Mr Eduardo Almeida, Mr Aaron Cornwall, Associate Professor Wendy James, Mr Nik Linnell and Ms Liz Moon.

Read their story

Service Excellence

Team: Ms Louise Buchanan, Ms Sonia Chapman, Ms Sharyn Clark, Mr Philip Cross, Ms Lara Demetrios, Ms Diana Favorito, Ms Robyn Germain, Ms Sue Hayes, Ms Penny Macauley, Mrs Anna Nel, Ms Christina Pham, Ms Antoniette Pugh, Ms Anna Raftis, Mr Jai Rankine, Ms Janet Ryan and Ms Kerri Williamson.

Read their story

Spirit of Reconciliation

Team: Ms Machellee Kosiak, Mr Liam Langford, Associate Professor Christian Lorenzen, Ms Helena Williams, Dr Amelia Wheeler and Associate Professor Joanna Zubrzycki.

Read their story
Page last updated on 17/11/2022

Service Central

Visit Service Central to access Corporate Services.

Other service contacts

Learning and Teaching
Request Something

Make a request for services provided by Corporate Services.

Request something
Knowledge base

Find answers to frequently asked questions 24/7.

See Knowledge Base