21 May 2015Share
Something is happening in the background, and it’s got library staff just a little excited. We are moving to a new library management system on June 22. This move will mean all items saved in MyLibrary will be deleted.
Loans HistoryYour loans history will disappear after June 15. It will not be reinstated in the new system. If you wish to keep a copy, sign in to MyLibrary, click on the Loans History link and print/save it.
Also, from June 15, there will be no access to MyLibrary until the new system is up and running on June 22.
This means you will not be able to:
Please email the Library Electronic Services Team if you have any questions or concerns.