Communication update

Please note this is the final edition of the Staff Bulletin for 2020. We thank you for allowing us to share your stories and achievements in 2020, and we look forward to collaborating again in 2021.

The Staff Bulletin will recommence on Wednesday 20 January 2021.

Approved contributions for the 20 January Staff Bulletin are due by 12pm on Tuesday 19 January. Please submit your request and upload content via the Staff Communications form.

If you require assistance with Internal Communications before 24 December and after 4 January, please refer to the below contacts:

If you require media communication assistance during this time, please refer to the below contacts:

  • National Manager, Strategic Communications Jen Rosenberg (contactable out of hours if required; on leave 11-15 January): Jen.Rosenberg@acu.edu.au, 02 9739 2513 or 0407 845 634.
  • Communications Lead (Humanities and Social Sciences) Deborah Stone (on leave 21 December-8 January): Deborah.Stone@acu.edu.au or 0414 946 489
  • Communications Lead (Health) Elisabeth Tarica (on leave 5-15 January): Elisabeth.Tarica@acu.edu.au or 0418 756 941
  • Communications Lead (Education) Liz Drew (on leave 3 December-4 January): Liz.Drew@acu.edu.au, 07 3861 6086 or 0419 506 690
  • Communications Advisor (Law and Business, Health and Education) Damien Stannard (on leave 4-11 January): Damien.Stannard@acu.edu.au, 07 3623 7463 or 0484387349
  • Communications Officer (Mission) Georgina Bible (on leave until 8 January): Georgina.Bible@acu.edu.au or 02 9739 2015

If you require student communication assistance during this time, please refer to the below contacts:



Service Central

Visit Service Central to access Corporate Services.


Other service contacts


Learning and Teaching
Library
Request Something

Make a request for services provided by Corporate Services.


Request something
Knowledge base

Find answers to frequently asked questions 24/7.


See Knowledge Base