Daylight savings ends this Sunday

Staff are reminded that daylight savings time ends in Victoria, New South Wales, South Australia, Tasmania and the Australian Capital Territory this Sunday, 5 April.

Clocks will be turned backwards by one hour in these states at 3am on Sunday morning and there will no longer be a time difference between the Brisbane Campus and campuses in other eastern states.

Service Central

Visit Service Central to access Corporate Services.

Other service contacts

Learning and Teaching
Request Something

Make a request for services provided by Corporate Services.

Request something
Knowledge base

Find answers to frequently asked questions 24/7.

See Knowledge Base