University closedown dates

ACU’s campuses close over the Christmas and New Year period each year due to public and university holidays. Here are the university closedown dates for 2020-21.

North Sydney, Strathfield and Blacktown campuses will be closed from 5pm on Wednesday 23 December 2020 (the transferred Bank Holiday) and will reopen on Monday 4 January 2021.
Other states
Melbourne, Ballarat, Canberra, Brisbane and Adelaide campuses will be closed from 5pm on Thursday 24 December 2020 and will reopen on Monday 4 January 2021.
Campuses closed to staff

During the closedown period, security staff will be performing patrols and security checks on all campuses during business hours.

If emergency access is required during this period, please contact the National Security Centre on (02) 9465 9052. That team will communicate with the local security officers to assist you.

Service Central

Visit Service Central to access Corporate Services.

Other service contacts

Learning and Teaching

Request Something

Make a request for services provided by Corporate Services.

Request something

Knowledge base

Find answers to frequently asked questions 24/7.

See Knowledge Base

(07) 3623 7272
Live chat on Service Central (9-5 Mon-Fri)